Legend Award

The Legend Award is the highest level of employee recognition given out by the health system in the five-level Never Settle Reward and Recognition Program. The Legend Award is intended to recognize employees who consistently go far above and beyond what's expected in their jobs and daily activities when it comes to internal or external customer or patient satisfaction and the Standards of Behavior. It is recognition reserved for the best-of-the best. Their exploits are such that stories are told about Legend recipients for years to come.

A total of 17 employees have been named Legends since the award was established in 2007. Of that number, eight are bedside nurses, or nurses who've moved into leadership roles within the organization.

View Additional Section Content

Get job alerts by email. Sign up now!

Whether seeking a new career path or exploring opportunities - join our Talent Network to receive job alerts, search for open positions or apply today! Get started here.

Jobs at Genesis Health Talent Network

Browse Jobs by Category

Browse Jobs by Location