Registration Not Required

Crohn's and Colitis Support Group

Sep
25
Mon
To
Sep
24
Mon
Sep 25, 2017 - Sep 24, 2018
Mondays
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Adler Health Education Center
Davenport, IA

If you have Crohn's or colitis, you are not alone.

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

For more information, please contact the Support Group Facilitator, Bob Donohoo, at RDonohooLMFT@aol.com

Fees & Payment

Free

Description

Crohn's and Colitis Support Group

Fourth Monday of each month
7:00-8:30 p.m.
Heart Institute Building, Adler 1 (lower level)
Genesis Medical Center - East Campus
1236 E. Rusholme Street, Davenport, IA

For more information, please contact the Support Group Facilitator, Bob Donohoo, at RDonohooLMFT@aol.com

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 13 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, September 25 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Adler Health Education Center
2. Mon, October 23 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Adler Health Education Center
3. Mon, November 27 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Adler Health Education Center
4. Mon, December 25 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Adler Health Education Center
5. Mon, January 22 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Adler Health Education Center
6. Mon, February 26 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Adler Health Education Center
7. Mon, March 26 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Adler Health Education Center
8. Mon, April 23 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Adler Health Education Center
9. Mon, May 28 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Adler Health Education Center
10. Mon, June 25 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Adler Health Education Center
11. Mon, July 23 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Adler Health Education Center
12. Mon, August 27 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Adler Health Education Center
13. Mon, September 24 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Adler Health Education Center

Location Details

  • Adler Health Education Center
    1236 E. Rusholme St.
    Lower level Genesis Heart Institute
    Davenport, IA 52803

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Adler Health Education Center
Beginning on September 25, 2017

View Additional Section Content

BE HEALTHY QC

Genesis supports and promotes healthy communities. Learn more about how our partnership has improved community health in the Be Healthy QC: Year in Review.

Be Healthy QC

My Genesis

My Genesis

My Genesis is a free and simple way to take control of your health care online. Get easy access to your personal medical information and other tools to stay connected with your health.

Sign-up today!