2017 Pro-Am Challenge Committee

Chaired by

  • Dan Flynn, Chair
  • Alan Anderson, Co-Chair
  • Doug Hultquist,* Chair Emeritus

Committee Members

  • Jeff Harrop*
  • Jody Johnston-Mohr
  • Dean Kraus
  • David LeGrand
  • Matt Lindaman, D.O.
  • Georgia Lovejoy
  • Melissa Pepper, Volunteer Coordinator
  • Jan Pomije
  • Lisa Reisen, Volunteer Coordinator
  • Tracy Rommell*
  • Lance Stockwell*
  • James Watson*

*Past Chair

View Additional Section Content

Make a Gift

Support the Genesis Foundation today by making a gift.

Donate here

Upcoming Events

  • Nov
    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    You are invited to honor the memory of loved ones and focus attention on the continuing and growing need of hospice care in the community.

Our Locations

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube