Genesis Accountable Care Organization

Public Report


1227 East Rusholme Street
Davenport Iowa 52803

Primary Contact

Dr William Langley


Board of Managers

Andrew Andresen MD
Harold Miller MD
Mark Rogers, GHS Chief Financial Officer
Rose Warhank MD
Steve Aguilar MD
Chris Crome MD
Doug Cropper, GHS President and CEO
G. Christopher Wahlig
Mike Schreck MD
Tom Bowman
Richard Kishiue MD
Brian Anderson DO

Medical Management Committee

Steve Aguilar MD
Lori Durrant, Interim Administrator GHG
Michael Cottone MD
Lowell Palmer MD
Dawn Bode MD
Matt Arnold MD
Jennifer George

GACO Staff

William Langley MD, ACO Program Executive
Michelle Dane, Director Business Development
Linda Howard, ACO Program Manager
Nancy McAlexander, Director, Care Coordination

ACO Participants

Genesis Health System
Navinchandra Dadhaniya MD
Community Health Care, Inc.

Governing Body

Board Officers
Andrew Andresen MD, Chair *
Harold Miller MD, Secretary *
Mark Rogers, Treasurer *

Board Members
Steve Aguilar MD *
Brian Anderson, DO
Tom Bowman
Christopher Crome MD *
Douglas Cropper *
Richard Kishiue, MD
Micheal Schreck MD *
Rose Warhank MD *
George Wahlig **

* Genesis Representative
** Medicare Beneficiary

Medical Leadership

Richard Kishiue MD, Medical Director
Rose Warhank MD, Chair of Care Model Committee
Harold Miller MD, Chair of Finance and Contracting Committee
Steve Aguilar MD, Chair of Medical Management Committee

Amount of Shared Savings/Losses

2013 - $0

How Shared Savings Are Distributed

Reinvest in infrastructure - 15%
Physicians - 50%
Hospitals - 35%

CMS Quality Measures and Scores

Summary Statistics

2012 Performance ACO Mean
ACO-8 14.8 15.42
ACO-9 0.85 1.13
ACO-10 1.47 1.09
ACO-11 1.3% 25.7% 
2013 Performance ACO Mean
ACO-8 14.43 14.90
ACO-9 0.96 1.17
ACO-10 1.42 1.20
ACO-11 68.83% 66.21%

Last Updated: February 2015