Board of Directors

The board of the Genesis Foundation serve on a volunteer basis. The board is dedicated to improving health in the region by meeting the needs of patients and families. Board members assist the Foundation staff in developing organizational strategy, securing annual and legacy gifts from individuals, corporations and foundations, and planning events to benefit health and wellness-related projects.

2021 - 2022

  • Sr. Margaret Bennett, CHM
  • Kevin Dolan
  • David L. Emerick, Jr.
  • Scott Florence, Secretary
  • Pieter H. Hanson*
  • Ann B. Kardell*
  • Terrye Kishiue
  • Richard Kleine
  • Kiwhoon Lee, M.D.
  • Thomas Licea
  • Brett Marshall
  • Jennifer Molyneaux
  • Scott C. Mullen, CFE
  • Jennifer Nohelty
  • Ann O'Donnell, D.O., Chair
  • Elizabeth Richmiller, APN
  • Merriam Rink, CFP
  • Glen W. Roebuck, Vice Chair
  • Caitlin Russell, Treasurer
  • Tim Schlicksup
  • Emily Shenk-DeMay
  • Kristyn Tjaden
  • Mary Pat Tubb
  • Kim S. Waterman*
  • Daniel R. Zude*

*Past Chair

Emeritus Director

  • John Anderson
  • Edmund Carroll
  • Terri Fry
  • Jerry Pepping
  • James W. Victor

About Us

Make a Gift

Support the Genesis Foundation Today!

Donate here

Upcoming Events

  • Oct
    9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Gather for the Cure is an event aimed at helping lower the financial barrier leading to essential breast imaging. The event celebrates survivorship, provides education and resources and supports the Genesis Health System’s Voucher Program.

Our Locations

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Find Us on Facebook